Hessian – Plague Monger (Southern Lord)


What can I say…? There’s a new album from the ridiculously amazing Hessian of the way (think Pig Destroyer)….here’s a track to get you going.

And here’s the tracklisting of the new album….bargain:

Manègarmr Track Listing:
1. Ascension
2. Serpent’s Whisper
3. Mourn The World Of Man
4. Plague Monger
5. Father Of Greed
6. Vāmācāra
7. Swallowing Nails
8. Hollow Eyes
9. Manégarmr
10 Mother Of Time

Leave a Reply